أجزاء أجهزة الصراف الآلي
VR

التعليمات

1. أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟
مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين
2. كم من الوقت يستغرق لتوفير خيارات التصميم بالنسبة لنا؟
في غضون أسبوع واحد.
3. كم هو وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
يعتمد ذلك على الكمية ، ولكنه دائمًا ما يكون فعالًا

مزايا

1.لديك القدرة على الابتكار ، بمنتجات جديدة وتصميمات جديدة كل ثلاثة أشهر
2. ميزة السعر في المنافسة في السوق
3.10000 ㎡ ورشة عمل ومكتب ، أكثر من 100 موظف
4. جودة المنتج ممتازة ، خدمة ما بعد البيع المسؤولة

حول شينجيانغ

قوانغدونغ Shenjiang شركة التكنولوجيا الذكية المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المعدات المالية للبنوك ، وتقع في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين. نحن نركز على أجهزة الإيداع النقدي ، وآلة فرز الأوراق النقدية ، وأجزاء أجهزة الصراف الآلي. نحن نملك R الخاص&فرق D حوالي 30 موظفًا لآلة الإيداع النقدي لـ CDM ، وآلة فرز العملات ، وآلة عد العملات ، وآلة ATM وأجزاؤها ، ومحطة نقاط البيع ، إلخ. نحن نمتلك خبرة في تحديد وتزوير أكثر من 100 عملة ؛ إلى جانب ذلك ، تقوم الشركات التابعة لنا أيضًا بتشغيل أجهزة الصراف الآلي وملحقات أجهزة الصراف الآلي. نحن المورد الرئيسي لأجزاء أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، والآن قمنا بتوسيع أعمالنا ، وتخصيص آلة الإيداع النقدي وغيرها من المنتجات كعلامة تجارية خاصة بها "Shenjiang". نحن نقبل OEM أو ODM ، وسنوجهك خلال عملية إنشاء الحل بالكامل ، من اتصالات ما قبل البيع ، والتصميم ، والتصنيع ، والشحن إلى التثبيت. نوفر لك حلولًا احترافية لإدارة النقد ، وتقليل التكاليف وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوائد للعملاء ، مع توفير خدمة ما بعد البيع تتسم بالكفاءة والمسؤولية. ريادة الأعمال: خدمة العملاء بإخلاص وتحقيق ذاتك بالجودة شعار الشركة: الابتكار والنزاهة والعاطفة والتعاون. قيم الشركة: خدمة كل عميل بشكل جيد ، اجعل كل موظف ناجحًا الهدف: أن تصبح رائدًا في السوق العالمي في مجال الحلول المالية لآلات الإيداع والفرز.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Customized Glory ATM parts NMD DeLaRue Talaris SPR/SPF 101 left Side plateATM spare parts DeLaRue Glory NMD Side plate left A008680 manufacturers From China | Shenjiang   

مزايا الشركة

ميزة السعر في المنافسة في السوق

ميزة السرعة ، وتحسين القدرة على الاستجابة السريعة ، وتنفيذ الإنتاج السريع في الوقت المناسب

نحن نقدم تصميمات ثلاثية الأبعاد هندسية بواسطة طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لتلبية أفكارك.

لديك القدرة على الابتكار ، مع منتجات جديدة وتصميمات جديدة كل ثلاثة أشهر

تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست شركة Guangdong Shenjiang Intelligent Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 2019 ، وهي توفر ماكينة الصراف الآلي ، وأجزاء أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، وآلة الإيداع النقدي ، وفارز الأوراق النقدية وغير ذلك الكثير. تتميّز إدعائنا بالنجاح من خلال المنتجات عالية الجودة المعروضة والتي أكسبتنا شهرة كبيرة. نحن نعمل من أجل التطوير من خلال فريق ديناميكي من الأشخاص لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الأكثر صرامة وأن يصبحوا قادة الغد.
مقدمة المنتج

04.Packing:1 pcs into per box.

04.Packing : 1 قطعة في كل صندوق.

06.Delivery time:In stock.

06.Delivery الوقت : في المخزون.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Zulu Zulu தமிழ் தமிழ் Kiswahili Kiswahili हिन्दी हिन्दी Bosanski Bosanski বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

ATM Parts
VR

FAQ

1.Where is your factory located?
Guangdong Province, China
2.How long it takes you to provide the designing options for us?
Within 1 week.
3.How long is your delivery time?
It depends on the quantity, but always is efficient

Advantages

1.Have the ability to innovate, with new products and new designs every quarter
2.Price advantage in market competition
3.10000 ㎡ workshop and office, over 100 staffs
4.Excellent product quality, responsible after-sales service

About Shenjiang

Guangdong Shenjiang Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd  is professional manufacturer of bank financial equipment, which is located in Guangdong, China. We focus on Cash deposit machine, banknote sorting machine and ATM Parts. We own special R&D teams around 30 staffs for CDM Cash deposit machine, currency sorting machine, currency counting machine, ATM Machine and Parts, pos terminal, ect. We own Identification and counterfeiting experience of over 100 currencies; Besides, our subsidiaries are also operating ATM machines and ATM accessories. we are the leading supplier for ATM Parts, and now we have expanded our business, customize cash deposit machine and other products as own brand “ Shenjiang”. We accept OEM or ODM, will walk you through the entire solution creation process, from pre-sale communication, design, manufacture, shipment to the installation. Provide you with professional cash management solutions one-to-one, Minimize costs and maximize benefits for customers, while providing efficient and responsible after-sales service. Entrepreneurship: Serve customers with sincerity and achieve yourself with quality Corporate slogan: innovation, integrity, passion, collaboration. Corporate values: Serve every customer well, make every employee a success Goal: Become a global market leader in deposit machine and sorting machine financial solutions.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Customized Glory ATM parts NMD DeLaRue Talaris SPR/SPF 101 left Side plateATM spare parts DeLaRue Glory NMD Side plate left A008680 manufacturers From China | Shenjiang    

Company Advantages

Price advantage in market competition

Speed advantage, improve rapid response ability, and carry out timely and rapid production

We provide engineered 3D designs by 3D printer to meet your ideas.

Have the ability to innovate, with new products and new designs every quarter

Company Introduction
Established in year 2019, Guangdong Shenjiang Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd is providing ATM machine 、ATM Parts、Cash Deposit Machine、Banknote Sorter and much more. Our claim to success is hallmarked by the offered quality products that gained us huge recognizance. We are working towards development through a dynamic team of people to meet the most stringent requirements of customers and become leaders of tomorrow.
Product Introduction

04.Packing:1 pcs into per box.

04.Packing:1 pcs into per box.

06.Delivery time:In stock.

06.Delivery time:In stock.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Zulu Zulu தமிழ் தமிழ் Kiswahili Kiswahili हिन्दी हिन्दी Bosanski Bosanski বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English